Contact

Sales - Headquarters

Petri Pajarinen

Field Testing & SW Testing Services

+358 40 531 0460

petri.pajarinen@testilabs.com

Kari-Matti Jokinen

Test & Certification Services

+358 40 543 2769

kari-matti.jokinen@testilabs.com

Risto Timisjärvi

Test & Certification Services

+358 40 543 1160

risto.timisjarvi@testilabs.com

Kari Komonen

Project Management Services

+358 40 500 1241

kari.komonen@testilabs.com

Hannu Juntunen

Business Development

+358 400 547 767

hannu.juntunen@testilabs.com

Key Area Sales Contacts

Tuulia Haveri

Americas / Seattle

+1 408 242 9719/+358 50 541 0745

tuulia.haveri@tolt-traders.com

Riku Riski

Europe / Helsinki

+358 40 589 1037

riku.riski@tolt-traders.com

Mello Elout

Americas / Dallas

+1 214 502 1687

mello.elout@tolt-traders.com

Sari Harju

IMEA / Dubai

+971 56 433 2905

sari.harju@tolt-traders.com

Heidi Peltolehto

Finland / Tampere

+358 505 410 811

heidi.peltolehto@testilabs.com

Request a quote!

Request a quote or contact us via the contact form below and we will get back to you as soon as possible.


Contact information

TESTiLABS

Uusikatu 24 F 61, 90100, Oulu, Finland

Order our newsletter

Receive news about our latest activities and test innovations.